Jonas Henning Oetzmann

Kreisvorsitzender

Alter: 21
Wohnort: Uelzen
Beruf: Soldat

E-Mail:   jonas.oetzmann@ju-uelzen.de

Sarina Reese

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Alter: 25
Wohnort: Braunschweig/Uelzen
Beruf: Justiziarin/Juristin

E-Mail:   sarina.reese@ju-uelzen.de

Richard Knobel

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Alter: 23
Wohnort: Hannover
Beruf: Bankkaufmann

E-Mail:   richard.knobel@ju-uelzen.de

Hannes Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Alter: 21
Wohnort: Hannover/Uelzen
Beruf: Student (Physik)

E-Mail:   hannes.schmidt@ju-uelzen.de

Jon Matz

Pressesprecher

Alter: 22
Wohnort: Berlin / Uelzen
Beruf: Journalist

E-Mail:   jon.matz@ju-uelzen.de

Julius Köhler

Schriftführer

Alter: 19
Wohnort: Hannover/Uelzen
Beruf: Student (Physik)

E-Mail:   julius.koehler@ju-uelzen.de

Shaban Kahil

Beisitzer

Alter: 24
Wohnort: Uelzen
Beruf: Ausbildung (KFZ-Mechatroniker)

E-Mail:   shaban.kahil@ju-uelzen.de

Andreas Meyer

Beisitzer

Alter: 25
Wohnort: Bienenbüttel OT: Steddorf
Beruf: Landwirt/Busfahrer

E-Mail:   andreas.meyer@ju-uelzen.de

Christoph Hillmer

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   christoph.hillmer@ju-uelzen.de

Georg Hillmer

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   georg.hillmer@ju-uelzen.de

Daniel Westerfeld

Beisitzer